Check out what's on these school holidays!

JANUARY SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 

Swim Intensive Programs

A great way to introduce a new child to lesson or continue with learning of skills

Program 1: Monday 7th - Friday 11th January 

Program 2: Monday 14th- Friday 18th January

Program 3: Monday 21st -Friday 25th January

5 day program: $95

Private lessons also available

Parent and enrolled student can enjoy a free swim after each lesson. BOOKINGS OPEN MONDAY 19th November

 

Waves - Pool Inflatable Sessions and Aquatic Fun - 1:00pm-4:00pm

Wednesday 2nd January- Shallow end inflatable (ages 6+) and inflatable toys in wave pool

Friday 4th January- Waikiki Friday

Monday 7th January- Shallow inflatable ( ages 6+ ) and deep inflatable ( Ages 10+ )

Wednesday 9th January- Shallow inflatable (ages 6+) and inflatable toys in the wave pool

Friday 11th January- Waikiki Friday 

Monday 14th January- Shallow inflatable (ages 6+) and inflatable toys in the wave pool

Wednesday 16th January- Shallow inflatable (ages 6+) and deep inflatable (ages 10+)

Friday 18th January- Waikiki Friday

Monday 21st January- Shallow inflatable (ages 6+) and deep inflatable ( ages 10+)

Wednesday 23rd January- Shallow inflatable (ages 6+) and inflatable toys in the wave pool 

Friday 25th January- Waikiki Friday

 Regular entry fees apply

 

DON TATNELL- POOL INFLATABLES AND FAMILY FUN 11am-1pm

Thursday 3rd January- Giant Inflatable (ages 6+) and inflatable pool toys

Tuesday 8th January- Inflatable pool toys and games

Thursday 10th January- Giant Inflatable (ages 6+)

Tuesday 15th January- Giant Inflatable (ages 6+)

Thursday 17th January- Inflatable pool toys and games

Tuesday 22nd January- Inflatable pool toys and games

Thursday 24th January- Giant pool inflatable (ages 6+)

Regular entry fees apply

 

WAIKIKI AT WAVES

Family Fun Days- EVERY FRIDAY IN JANUARY

Bring the kids down for some dancing and limbo comps in the waves with our resident DJ!

Roving entertainers

Mascot visits

Giant pool inflatables

Outdoor fun and games- table tennis, jumping castle, mechanical surfboard, giant Zorb ball, volleyball

* Regular entry fees apply.