Join our Learn to Swim program now

Term 2 2021 Re-enrolment Information 

Monday 15th March- Sunday 21st March - Priority Re-booking for Term Members- Same day and Time 

  • All LTS members may also submit a change of class preference request form-  for processing from 22nd March

Monday 22nd March- Sunday 28th March- Change of Class preference week

Monday 29th March- Bookings for PAST members and Siblings OPEN

Wednesday 31st March- Bookings for NEW members OPEN 

Re-enrolment Form 

How do I join?

  • New members are welcome at any time throughout the term.
  • Enrol immediately by phone, in person, or via the enquiry form below for pre-school to adult lessons.
  • Not sure of your level? Book in for a free, no-obligation swim assessment.
  • Learn to Swim New Member Registration

 

When do they run?

  • Term 1 LTS Lesson Timetable   Term 2 LTS Lesson Timetable
  • Swimming lessons run for 30 minutes, are held once a week and follow the Victorian school terms.
  • Five-day intensive programs run during each school holiday period.
  • Private lessons can be scheduled on request, based on availability.

Term Dates 2021

See our full 2021 LTS Calendar

  • Term 1: Wednesday 27th January - Thursday 1st April
  • Term 2: Monday 19th April - Sunday 27th June
  • Term 3: Monday 12th July - Sunday 19th September
  • Term 4: Monday 4th October - Sunday 19th December

Payment Options

  • Year-round pool admission fees are free for members who sign up for Learn to Swim Membership option. Learn about our Swim School Membership payment option 
  • Up-front term-based enrolments and payments are also available. Lesson fees for 2021 are $20.50 per lesson